Challenge Cards #8 – Cupcake Hello

Hi there!

LawnFawn is sponsoring a cute and fantastic challenge at Lawnscaping Challenges Blog. The idea is to create a background! Well, can do that.

I used this little clear stamps set of mine by We R Memory Keepers Sweet Tooth. I decided to stamp the background with cupcakes and make a standing out cupcake right over the sentiment.

The cardstock I’m using for this card is Neenah Desert Storm, which I absolutely adore. Such a neat natural colour.

I also used VersaColor Inks to make an ombre cupcake which I put on dimensional squares. Love using them!

To finish the card I used my simple white gel pen and made some stitching along the borders.

Thank you for reading!

Julia

One thought on “Challenge Cards #8 – Cupcake Hello

Leave a Reply

